Sri Kaala Chakram

Sri Kaala Chakram

To ease worries - KAALA CHAKRAM
The Kaala Chakram has been instituted with specific plants for the 9 planets, 12 zodiac signs and the 27 stars, totaling 48 species of plants. The wheel of time takes us on a roller coaster of happiness, fear and doubt and then back again. This space is dedicated to all the people of the world, represented by the 27 stars and their corresponding plant, animal and bird.

It has the 27 stars circumscribing the 12 zodiac signs, which in turn circumscribe the 9 planets. Thus the wheel of time brings into one's perception the entire universe that affects us on Earth.

Kaala Chakram

When you circumambulate the wheel of time and ask for good times, you are willy nilly asking for good times for the entire universe!! One connects to the universe here to integrate energies that will reduce the distress caused by star-related ailments. The circumambulation is done in sets of 3, one set at the minimum or 9, 12, 27, 36, or 48. The number 48 is significant in that it denotes a mandalam - the time to establish cell memory.

The Kaala Chakra seems to embody many a philosophy stated as the tenets of Lifeology. For instance, the roots of the 12 representative trees have, over time, intertwined and yet exist each with their own identity. Why can't humans live with this togetherness even while retaining their own identity?
If every human decides to plant the tree of his or her birth star, the earth will be afforested without difficulty. 'Nature worship is as sanctifying as idol worship', says the Swamigal.

These plants have been nurtured from the sapling stage, worshipped, pruned and the trimmings are consigned to the fire in the homa kundam, amidst the chanting of Vedic mantras for global welfare. The holy ash therefrom is distributed as medicine for different types of illnesses. Thus the plants render themselves valuable for human welfare.Gnanaguru Dr. Sri Muralidhara Swamigal asks, "Why can't man?

With the blessings of Sri Muralidhara Swamigal, a special pooja is done on Tuesdays at rahu kaalam (3.00 to 4.30 P.M.) as the presiding energies of the 27 stars are receptive to one's attention at that time. Rahu kaalam is believed the most efficacious time for any atonement poojas. Right in the centre of the wheel stands Lord Hanuman, with the life-giving herb sanjeevani, to disburse His healing energies.

Unique Feature
This space depicts the Kaala Chakra with all the 9 planets, 12 zodiac signs, and the 27 stars so that one necessarily includes the universe and all of mankind in seeking blessings for global welfare. It also relieves star-related ailments.

Sri Kaala Chakram (8.00a.m to 10.00a.m)

List of Seva
Per Day
Homa Seva(10.00a.m-1.00p.m)
Abisheka Seva
Vasthira Seva
Flower Seva
Neivedhyam Seva
Viruchcha Poojai Seva(Every Tuesday 3.00-4.30 PM)

  1. Sri Athri Magarishi Paadam
  2. Sri Nava Kannigaigal
  3. Sri Anushya Devi (Aththi Tree)
  4. Sri Sridi Surya Baba
  5. Sri Medha Dakshinamoorthy
  6. Sri Vallalar (Ramalinga Adigalar)
  7. Naga Kanni
  8. Parents Temple
  9. Sri Kuzhandhai Ananda Maha Swamigal
  10. Sri Seshadri Swamigal
  11. Sri Suriya-Chandran
  12. Sri Bala Murugan
  13. Sri Lord Buddha
  14. Sri Mahan Gurunanak
  15. Sri Ramana Maharishi
  16. Sri Veera Brahmam Garu
  17. Sri Mahaveer
  18. Vana devatha
  19. Sri Paal Muneeswarar
  20. Sri Golden Shridi Sai Baba
  21. Sri Kanchi Maha Periyavar
  22. Sri Ragavendrar
  23. Sri Sthala Virutcham - Punnai Tree
  24. Baba Dhuni
  25. Tulasi Maadam(Brindhavanam)
  26. Sri Vinayagar danvantri
  27. Sri Danvantri vinayagar
  28. Sri Kaala Chakram
  29. Peedam Flag
  30. Sri Mahishasuramardhini - (8 Feet)
  31. Jana akarshana yantra peedam
  32. Pancha Deepam
  33. Sri Vasavi Kannika Parameswari
  34. Sri Karthaveeryarjunar
  35. Sri Ashta Naaga Garudan
  36. Sri Paadha Asthi Mandapam
  37. Sri Danvantri Perumal- (8 Feet)
  38. Sri Sudarsana Azhwar
  39. Sri Bala Ranganathar
  40. Sri Pattabhisheka Ramar - (7 Feet)
  41. Goddess Gajalakshmi
  42. Sri Arogya Lakshmi
  43. Dhana akarshana yantra peedam
  44. Sri Sathya Narayana Perumal
  45. Sri Lakshmi Narasimhar
  46. Sri Kurma Perumal
  47. Sri Vani Saraswathi
  48. 468 Siddhars - (form of siva Lingams)
  49. Swarna Annapoorani
  50. Sri Karthikai Kumaran
  51. Karthigai Pengal
  52. Sri Gayathri Devi
  53. Sri Maha Meru
  54. Sri Lakshmi Hyagrivar
  55. Sri Vedanta Desikar
  56. Sri Dattatreya
  57. Sri Manikandan/Sri Iyyappan
  58. Sri Raghu-Kethu
  59. Lakshmi Kuberar
  60. Swarna Akarshana Bhairavar/Sorna kala Bairavar
  61. Sri Maragadheswarar
  62. Sri Maragadhambikai
  63. Ashta bhairavar
  64. Ashta Kaala Bairavar
  65. Sri Vasthu Bhagavan
  66. Ashtadik paalakar
  67. Pancha Bhoothangal
  68. Shri Avtar Baba
  69. Sri Ramakrishna Paramahamsar
  70. Sri Agasthiyar
  71. Sri kalyana srinivasar
  72. Sri kamadhenu
  73. Sri Sanjeevi Anjaneyar 9 Feet
  74. Navagraha anjaneyar
  75. Sri Chendhura Anjaneyar
  76. Sri Lakshmi Ganapathi
  77. Sri Bharath Matha
  78. Athi Tree (Anjeer) (Anushya Devi)
  79. Sri Muralidhara Swamigal Parents Temple
  80. Sri Soorya Chandran
  81. Sri Buddha Piran
Diyas Images
Diyas Images
Diyas Images